Heather Mansfield presents webinars on how nonprofits can effectively utilize web and email communications, online fundraising tools, and mobile and social media. Thanks to a sponsorship from OnGood, to date more than 40,000 nonprofits worldwide have attended one of her webinars.

Please Note: The webinars are not recorded, however if you are unable to attend the webinars live, you can still register for the webinars in order to receive a comprehensive set of notes that are emailed to all registrants within 24 hours after the end of the webinar. Notes are only sent to individuals that have registered for the webinar.

Tuesday, December 13
What Your NGO Needs to Know About .NGO, .ONG and OnGood
9am EST (New York City)/ 2pm GMT (London)
Registration now open!

Mark Your Calendars!
2017 is the Final Year of Free Webinars

Best for Nonprofits in Asia Pacific

Tuesday, January 17
10 Signs Your NGO Excels Social Media
2pm PST (San Francisco)/9am AEDT on January 18 (Sydney)
Registration now open!

Tuesday, February 14
How to Report Live from Nonprofit Conferences and Events
2pm PST (San Francisco)/9am AEDT on February 15 (Sydney)
Registration opens January 17.

Tuesday, March 14
How to Successfully Participate in Cause Awareness and Giving Days
3pm PDT (San Francisco)/9am AEDT on March 15 (Sydney)
Registration opens February 14.

Tuesday, March 29
How to Choose the Right Domain Name for Your Nonprofit, Charity, or NGO
3pm PDT (San Francisco)/9am AEDT on March 30 (Sydney)
Registration opens January 1.

Tuesday, April 11
10 Emerging Trends in Online Communications and Fundraising
4pm PDT (San Francisco)/9am AEDT on April 12 (Sydney)
Registration opens March 14.

Best for Nonprofits in the Americas

Tuesday, May 16
10 Signs Your NGO Excels Social Media
1pm EDT (New York)/10am PDT (Vancouver)
Registration opens April 11.

Tuesday, June 13
How to Report Live from Nonprofit Conferences and Events
1pm EDT (New York)/10am PDT (Vancouver)
Registration opens May 16.

Tuesday, July 11
How to Successfully Participate in Cause Awareness and Giving Days
1pm EDT (New York)/10am PDT (Vancouver)
Registration opens June 13.

Tuesday, July 26
How to Choose the Right Domain Name for Your Nonprofit, Charity, or NGO
1pm EDT (New York)/10am PDT (Vancouver)
Registration opens March 29.

Tuesday, August 15
10 Emerging Trends in Online Communications and Fundraising
1pm EDT (New York)/10am PDT (Vancouver)
Registration opens July 11.

Best for Nonprofits in Europe, Africa, and the Middle East

Tuesday, September 19
10 Signs Your NGO Excels Social Media
9am EDT (Washington, DC)/2pm BST (London)
Registration opens August 15.

Tuesday, October 10
How to Report Live from Nonprofit Conferences and Events
9am EDT (Washington, DC)/2pm BST (London)
Registration opens September 19.

Tuesday, November 1
How to Choose the Right Domain Name for Your Nonprofit, Charity, or NGO

9am EDT (Washington, DC)/2pm GMT (London)
Registration opens July 26.

Tuesday, November 14
How to Successfully Participate in Cause Awareness and Giving Days
9am EDT (Washington, DC)/2pm GMT (London)
Registration opens October 10.

Tuesday, December 12
10 Emerging Trends in Online Communications and Fundraising
9am EDT (Washington, DC)/2pm GMT (London)
Registration opens November 14.